Top 50 Summer Cocktail Dresses: Shopping Fix

27 June 2014 by

Gallery>>>> Click through to shop our top 50 summer cocktail dresses...

1.L.K.Bennett

Susan Ditsy Floral Dress, £295, [a href="http://www.lkbennett.com/Clothing/Dresses/Susan-Ditsy-Floral-Print-Dress/p/DRSUSANPOLYESTERBluePrint%20Aurora?nr=4&product=4&show=All" target="_blank">L.K.Bennett[/a]

2. Jason Wu

Draped Satin and Jersey Dress, £1,230, Jason Wu at [a href="http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/444434/Jason_Wu/draped-satin-and-jersey-dress" target="_blank">Net-a-Porter[/a]

3. Warehouse

Pink Midi Satin Dress, £70, [a href="http://www.warehouse.co.uk/corset-midi-satin-dress/new/warehouse/fcp-product/5563109151" target="_blank">Warehouse[/a]

5. Coast

Finale Crepe Dress, £115, [a href="http://www.coast-stores.com/finale-crepe-dress/new-in/coast/fcp-product/1318980?lng=&ctry=null" target="_blank">Coast[/a]

6. Oasis

Hamako Satin Dress, £75, [a href="http://www.oasis-stores.com/hamako-satin-dress/dresses/oasis/fcp-product/5550084313?lng=&ctry=GB" target="_blank">Oasis [/a]

7. Oasis

Pearl Twist Crepe Dress, £70,[a href="http://www.oasis-stores.com/pearl-twist-crepe-dress/dresses/oasis/fcp-product/5550085529?lng=&ctry=GB" target="_blank"> Oasis [/a]

8. Libelula

Short Tatti Dress, £365, Libelula at [a href="http://www.austique.co.uk/short-tatti-dress-1.html" target="_blank">Austique [/a]

9. Zimmermann

Silk Wrapped Dress Champagne, £300, Zimmermann at [a href="http://www.austique.co.uk/silk-wrapped-dress-champagne-1.html" target="_blank">Austique[/a]

10. Roland Mouret

Stretch Crepe and Virgin Wool Asymmetric Dress, £1.250, Roland Mouret at [a href="http://www.brownsfashion.com/product/019X09760004/135/stretch-crepe-and-virgin-wool-asymmetric-dress" target="_blank">Browns[/a]

11. Isabel Marant

Humy Gathered-Front Dress, £515, Isabel Marant at [a href="http://www.matchesfashion.com/product/203347" target="_blank">Matches [/a]

12. Tim Ryan

Multi Chevron Fringe Dress, £895, Tim Ryan at [a href="http://m.avenue32.com/h5/hub?id=%2Fclothing%2Fdresses%2Fall-dresses%2Fmulti-chevron-fringe-dress-18301.html" target="_blank">Avenue 32[/a]

13. Thakoon

Two Tone Scuiba Flare Dress, £1,360, Thakoon at [a href="http://m.avenue32.com/h5/hub?id=%2Fwhats-new%2Ftwo-tone-scuba-flare-dress-36701.html" target="_blank">Avenue 32[/a]

14. Donna Karan

Teal Crossover Crepe Jersey Dress, £1,240, Donna Karan at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/92537-teal-crossover-crepe-jersey-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

15. Lanvin

Green One-Shoulder Crepe Dress, £2,085, Lanvin at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/94255-green-one-shoulder-crepe-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

16. 3.1 Philip Armstrong

Blue And White Chambray Dress, £385, 3.1 Philip Armstrong at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/91470-blue-and-white-chambray-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

17. Markus Lupfer

Gracie Jewel Print Mini Dress, £365, Markus Lupfer at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/93314-gracie-jewel-print-mini-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

18. Peter Pilotto

Printed Silk Blend Cloqué Dress, £610, Peter Pilotto at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/93613-printed-silk-blend-cloque-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

20. Zara

Open-Back Dress, £39.99, [a href="http://www.zara.com/uk/en/collection-aw14/woman/dresses/open-back-dress-c269185p2032565.html" target="_blank">Zara[/a]

21. Red Valentino

Swan Tiered Tulle Dress, £715, Red Valentino at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/93317-swan-tiered-tulle-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols[/a]

22. Versace Collection

Printed Brushed Satin Dress, £485, Versace Collection at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/94157-printed-brushed-satin-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols[/a]

23. Red Valentino

Leopard Jacquard Micro Dress, £415, Red Valentino at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/93324-leopard-jacquard-micro-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

24. Philip Armstrong

Saffy Blue Bow Embellished Wool Crepe Dress, £755, Philip Armstrong at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/58262-saffy-blue-bow-embellished-wool-crepe-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols[/a]

25. Adam Lippes

White Chain Silk Crepe Dress, £855, Adam Lippes at [a href="http://www.harveynichols.com/92949-white-chain-silk-crepe-dress/" target="_blank">Harvey Nichols [/a]

26. Giles

Pink Satin Crepe Doppio Dress, £1,145, Giles at [a href="http://m.avenue32.com/h5/hub?id=%2Fwhats-new%2Fpink-satin-crepe-doppio-dress-33901.html" target="_blank">Avenue 32[/a]

27. Lucas Nascimento

Orange Sponge Strapless Dress, Was £1,240 Now £620, Lucas Nascimento at [a href="http://m.avenue32.com/h5/hub?id=%2Fclothing%2Fdresses%2Fall-dresses%2Forange-sponge-strapless-dress-43101.html" target="_blank">Avenue 32[/a]

28. Topshop

Wheel Lace Bandeau Dress, £46, [a href="http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?beginIndex=0&viewAllFlag=&catalogId=33057&storeId=12556&productId=15449677&langId=-1&categoryId=&parent_category_rn=&searchTerm=TS10A66FTOM&resultCount=1&geoip=home" target="_blank">Topshop[/a]

29. Topshop

Beaded Fringe Tiered Dress by Kate Moss for Topshop, £250, [a href="http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/dresses-442/slip-dresses-2539489/beaded-fringe-tiered-dress-by-kate-moss-for-topshop-2914009?refinements=category~%5b438991%7c208523%5d&bi=1&ps=20" target="_blank">Topshop[/a]

30. Dolce and Gabbana

Floral Macramé Lace Dress, £3,195, Dolce and Gabbana at [a href="http://www.matchesfashion.com/product/202179" target="_blank">Matches[/a]

31. Moschino

Crepe ‘Letter’ Dress, £1,125, Moschino at [a href="http://www.brownsfashion.com/product/038609760002/027/crepe-letter-dress" target="_blank">Browns [/a]

32. Zimmermann

Ringmaster Stripe Dress, £360, Zimmermann at [a href="http://www.austique.co.uk/ringmaster-stripe-dress-1.html" target="_blank">Austique[/a]

33. A.L.C.

Huntington Dress. £630, A.L.C. at [a href="http://www.austique.co.uk/huntingdon-dress-1.html" target="_blank">Austique[/a]

34. Raoul

Cora Dress, £345, Raoul at [a href="http://www.austique.co.uk/cora-dress-1.html" target="_blank">Austique[/a]

35. Oasis

High Neck Lace Dress, £45, [a href="http://www.oasis-stores.com/high-neck-lace-dress/dresses/oasis/fcp-product/3770042625?lng=&ctry=GB" target="_blank">Oasis[/a]

36. Coast

Irah Tipped Dress Petite, £115, [a href="http://www.coast-stores.com/irah-tipped-dress-petite/new-in/coast/fcp-product/1309989?lng=&ctry=GB" target="_blank">Coast [/a]

37. Coast

Gracie Dress, £115, [a href="http://www.coast-stores.com/gracie-dress/new-in/coast/fcp-product/1308521?lng=&ctry=GB" target="_blank">Coast[/a]

38. Warehouse

Chain High Neck Dress, £65, [a href="http://www.warehouse.co.uk/chain-high-neck-dress/dresses/warehouse/fcp-product/5563107032" target="_blank">Warehouse[/a]

39. Warehouse

Denim dress, £48, [a href="http://www.warehouse.co.uk/bandeau-midi-dress/denim/warehouse/fcp-product/5063017835" target="_blank">Warehouse[/a] 

40. Preen by Thorton Bregazzi

Frenzy Flo Pointelle-Paneled Stretch-Crepe Dress, £980, Preen by Thorton Bregazzi at [a href="http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/449152/Preen_by_Thornton_Bregazzi/frenzy-flo-pointelle-paneled-stretch-crepe-dress" target="_blank">Net-a-Porter[/a]

41. Valentino

Bow-Embellished Wool-Blend Crepe Mini Dress, £1,725, Valentino at [a href="http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/457449/Valentino/bow-embellished-wool-blend-crepe-mini-dress" target="_blank">Net-a-Porter[/a]

42. Carven

Cutout Shantung-Faille Dress, £620, Carven at[a href="http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/457101/Carven/cutout-shantung-faille-dress" target="_blank"> Net-a-Porter[/a]

43. Marni

Wool-Crepe Mini Dress, £870, Marni at [a href="http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/459351/Marni/wool-crepe-mini-dress" target="_blank">Net-a-Porter[/a]

44. Erdem

Bunty Printed Silk Dress, £880, Erdem at [a href="http://www.mytheresa.com/en-gb/bunty-printed-silk-dress.html" target="_blank">Mytheresa[/a]

45. L.K.Bennett

Yakima Sleeveless Dress, £275, [a href="http://www.lkbennett.com/Clothing/Dresses/Yakima-Sleeveless-Dress/p/DRYAKIMAPinkBallerina?nr=8&product=8&show=All" target="_blank">L.K.Bennett[/a]

46. Reiss

Cassini Short Blue Passion, £189, [a href="http://www.reiss.com/womens/non-sale/cassini-short/blue-passion/" target="_blank">Reiss[/a]

47. Reiss

Cipriano Black/Ivory Keyhole Dress, £189, [a href="http://www.reiss.com/womens/non-sale/cipriano/blackivory/" target="_blank">Reiss[/a]

48. Victoria Beckham

Deep V Fitted Dress, £1525, [a href="http://www.victoriabeckham.com/#shop/sale/deep-v-fitted-dress" target="_blank">Victoria Beckham[/a]

Whether you're daily uniform is a pair of skinny jeans and tee or a skirt and blouse, at this time of year, with copious invitations to weddings, BBQ's and numerous outdoor sporting events, a fabulous cocktail dress is all you need. Summer party season is in full swing, and depending on the importance of the occasion, there are options for everyone from a simple shift to an all out fringed flapper dress. We've picked our top 50 LFD (Thats Little Fab Dresses BTW) for you to shop now.

Click through the gallery above to shop our top 50 cocktail dresses...


Comments

All posts must obey the house rules, if you object to any comments please let us know and we'll take the appropriate action.