26 September 2013 by

WATCH The Latest Spring Summer 2014 Shows Direct From Paris Fashion Week

Sadly we can't ALL be at Paris Fashion Week, rubbing shoulders with the FROWers, but that doesn't mean any one of us has to miss out on the action - oh no. As well as an abundance of insider peeks, street style snaps and backstage beauty tips, we have a portal direct to the shows right here. All you need to do is check the schedule below, pull on your best pout and a pair of Manolos and enjoy...

Paris Fashion Week Schedule

Tuesday 24th September 2013
Ground Zero


Wednesday 25th September 2013
Cédric Charlier
Anthony Vaccarello
Christophe Lemaire
Guy Laroche
Thursday 26th September 2013
Dries Van Noten
Felipe Oliveira Baptista
Rochas
Carven
Balmain


Friday 27th September 2013
Nina Ricci
Lanvin
Roland Mouret
Issey Miyake
Christian Dior


Saturday 28th September 2013
Sonia Rykiel
Maison Martin Margiela
Yohji Yamamoto
Viktor &Rolf
Isabel Marant


Sunday 29th September 2013
Jean-Paul Gaultier
Vivienne Westwood
Acne Studios
Kenzo
Céline


Monday 30th September 2013
Givenchy
Chloé
Maison Rabih Kayrouz
Stella McCartney
Léonard
Giambattista Valli


Tuesday 1st October 2013
Saint Laurent
Elie Saab
Emanuel Ungaro
Chanel


Wednesday 2nd October 2013
Valentino
Alexander McQueen
Iris Van Herpen
Louis Vuitton
Moncler Gamme  Rouge
Vionnet


Thursday 3rd October 2013
Zadig&Voltaire


Comments

All posts must obey the house rules, if you object to any comments please let us know and we'll take the appropriate action.